338 Caveat-Dropmore Road, Caveat, Victoria 3660 bookings@mafekingroverpark.com Bookings Hotline : 03 9111 0030

Working Bee Weekends

Mafeking Rover Park Working Bees provide an opportunity to give back to The Park.

Working Bees are held on the 3rd weekend of every month and new faces are always welcome, there’s always a lot of work to do to keep The Park looking its best.

Come up and help during the day and stay the night with free camping.

 

For more information or to RSVP please email bookings@mafekingroverpark.com

 

The Working Bee weekends for the 2016 are:

Saturday 20th February – Sunday 21st February
Saturday 19th March – Sunday 20th March *
Saturday 23rd April – Monday 25th April *
Saturday 21st May – Sunday 22nd May *
Saturday 25th June – Sunday 26th June *
Saturday 2nd July #
Saturday 16th July – Sunday 17th July *
Saturday 6th August – Sunday 7th August #
Saturday 20th August – Sunday 21st August
Saturday 3rd September – Sunday 4th September #
Friday 30th September – Sunday 2nd October #
Saturday 15th October – Sunday 16th October
Saturday 5th November – Sunday 6th November #
Saturday 19th November – Sunday 20th November
Saturday 3rd December – Sunday 4th December #

* Denotes Mudbash working bees.
# Denotes The Moot working bees.