338 Caveat-Dropmore Road, Caveat, Victoria 3660 bookings@mafekingroverpark.com Bookings Hotline : 03 9111 0030

Meet the Committee

Mafeking Rover Park Committee of Management 2016-17
Name Position E-mail
Gemma Nash Chairman chairman@mafekingroverpark.com
Adele Wallbridge Vice Chairman – Administration vice.admin@mafekingroverpark.com
Jarryd Sheehan Vice Chairman – Operations vice.ops@mafekingroverpark.com
Tyson Morley Project Manager projects@mafekingroverpark.com
Mark Barraclough Treasurer treasurer@mafekingroverpark.com
Position Vacant Secretary
Andrew Scoular Immediate Past Chairman
Glenys Cooper Rover Advisor advisor.admin@mafekingroverpark.com
Peter Wotherspoon Acting Rover Advisor – Operations advisor.ops@mafekingroverpark.com
Administration Group:
Tom Maddison (Interim) – Position Vacant Bookings bookings@mafekingroverpark.com
Tom Maddison (Interim) – Position Vacant Internet Officer webmaster@mafekingroverpark.com
Mitchell Grilli Marketing & Public Relations
Imogen Buckle Marketing & Public Relations
Brii Cataldo Program Development
James Plummer Fundraising & Events
Will Flynn Grants
Position Vacant Business Plan & Knowledge Management
Abbey Tiernan Food Services
Joshie Cashill The Moot – Sites & Services
Andrew Hilditch VRC Assistant Chairman
Operations Group:
Ashley De Kok Infrastructure Maintenance
Craig Gregory Mechanical Maintenance
Tash Beggs Site Development
James White Fire Prevention
Simon Nuccio Environment
Daniel Ratnayake Motorsport Liaison
Lachy Gordon Rover Crew Liaison